BSPR Awards and Fellowships 2013

2013 MJ Dunn Fellowships

We are delighted to publish reports of the BSPR 2013 annual meeting written by the two ‘MJ Dunn Fellowship’ awardees Brian Flatley and Lisa Staunton.

Bursaries for 7th European Summer School

BSPR awarded two bursaries for attending the 7th European Summer School in 2013 and is delighted to publish here reports by the awardees Snezhana Akpunarlieva and Bogusia Pesko